Best film and actress for “The Day”


I’m sure you guys remember i posted this short film I did here in NYC a little while back. The competition is called “Filmracing” and you are supposed to create a short film in 24 hours. Well, the results for the different cities that participated are up. I could not believe it when I heard it. Our film, “The Day”, won Best Film, Direction, Make-up and Cinematography for the NYC submission. Last, but not least, we got Best Actress. I could not be more proud! Now we are moving on to compete on the national level and it is very exciting. Thanks to everybody that participated in the project, it was a joy! I will keep you updated, so stay tuned!
bloglovin

Leave a Reply

